We are a congregation that is member run, elder led, and staff and volunteer driven.

The session is comprised of Elders nominated and voted on by the congregation. They are a dynamic and diverse group of leaders passionate about serving God and others through a three-year term of ministry.

Our current elders and their areas of ministry:

Andrea Chisholm ~ Christian Education Team

Roger Cross ~ Finance and Building and Grounds

Bob Gruendl  ~ Fellowship Team

Robert Johnston ~ Finance and Stewardship

Rick Koehl ~ Building and Grounds

Cliff Love ~ Outreach Team

Karen Queen  ~ Worship Team

Sally Van Gulik ~ Congregational Care

Marilyn Warren  ~ Clerk of Session and Personnel